WARREN COUNTY FIRE & RESCUE



 CONTACT US

The Warren County Fire & Rescue Services administration office is located in the Warren County Public Safety Building at:

200 Skyline Vista Drive, Suite 200
Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone: 540-636-3830
Fax: 540-636-9986
General Inquiries: firerescue@warrencountyfire.com



 ADMINISTRATION STAFF 


James G. Bonzano II | Fire Chief

jbonzano@warrencountyfire.com l Phone: 540-636-3830

 

Gerry Maiatico | Fire Marshal

gmaiatico@warrencountyfire.com l Phone: 540-636-3830

 

Rick Farrall | Emergency Management Coordinator / Cost Recovery Supervisor

rfarrall@warrencountyfire.com l Phone: 540-636-3830


Brian Foley | Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator / Cost Recovery Manager

bfoley@warrencountyfire.com | Phone: 540-636-3830  

 

Brenda Diehl | Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

bdiehl@warrencountyfire.com l Phone: 540-636-3830 

 

Missy Henry | Senior Administrative Services Associate

firerescue@warrencountyfire.com l Phone: 540-636-3830

 

Loree Tierney | Administrative Services Associate

ltierney@warrencountyfire.com l Phone: 540-636-3830



 

WARREN COUNTY FIRE & RESCUE

200 SKYLINE VISTA DRIVE FRONT ROYAL, VA 22630 OFFICE: 540-636-3830 FAX: 540-636-9986


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software